Our Parish Boundaries

Click here to see a map of the parish boundaries

Our two churches are centrally located in Sussex County. 

  • St. Michael the Archangel is located at 202 Edward Street, Georgetown, DE
  • Mary Mother of Peace is located at Rt. 24 and Mt. Joy Road, Millsboro, DE 

            The boundaries are:

              North - Rt 16 in Ellendale

              East - Milton, Harbeson, Angola

              West - midway between Rt 13 and Rt 113

              South - Millsboro/Dagsboro town limits