If you want your voice to be heard, get involved.


Fr. Robert CoinePastor

Fr. Timothy BradyParochial Vicar

Fr. Idelmo Mego DiazHispanic Ministry

Deacon Kenny HallDeacon

Ms. Gloria Smith, Coordinator of Faith Formation

Ms. Donna Cirino, Confirmation Coordinator

Ms. Yeny Perez, Director of Religious Education

Mr. Paul SzczerowskiDirector of Music Ministries

Mrs. Patricia ClarkBusiness/Finance Manager

Ms. Jaime BellFinance Assistant

Mr. Imer DeLeonFacilities Manager

Mr. Paul DeRosaPT Facilities Manager

Ms. Lora Mills, Office Coordinator

Ms. Etefani Morales, Receptionist (Bilingual)

Ms. Mary Castillo, Bilingual Office Assistant