Staff Listing

Fr. Robert Coine


Fr. Timothy Brady

Parochial Vicar

Deacon Kenny Hall


Mrs. Amy Cyrus

Business/Finance Manager

Mr. Paul Szczerowski

Director of Music Ministries

Ms. Michele Silvia

Director of Religious Education

Mr. Bruce Miller

Coordinator of Faith Formation

Ms. Mary Castillo

Religious Ed Office Assistant (Bilingual)

Ms. Fatima Sandoval

Religious Ed Administrative Assistant (Bilingual)

Ms. Yeimi Gonzalez

Religious Ed Office Assistant (Bilingual)

Mr. Jeremiah Curry

Facilities Manager

Mr. Jason Ochoa

Assistant Facilities Manager

Ms. Kim Amendt

Finance Assistant

Ms. Lora Mills

Office Coordinator

Ms. Etefani Morales

Receptionist/Office Assistant (Bilingual)

Ms. Nashaly Alvarado

Office Assistant/Receptionist (Bilingual)